Amazing NYX Deal

So my husband and I were out shopping the other day at a store called Fred’s and I was looking through a clearance bin and found some NYX lipsticks they had marked down to $1.70. I decided not to get them and regretted it so I went back to today to see if they had any left and they did. When I got ready to pay the cashier told me I owed her a penny! I asked her are you serious LOL so what an AMAZING deal!!! When I got home I was wishing I had of got some more, so I decided to go back LOL I found 2 more lipsticks ($.01 each) and an eye shadow ($.50).

On my YouTube Channel I am going to have a give away when I reach 25 subscribers, so I am saving the eye shadow (rust) and one of the lipsticks (sparkling orange) for my channel give aways!

Here is my receipt LOL

About Small Budget Beauty

Beauty Blogger, nail polish junkie, Avon Lady, Wife, always on the hunt for beauty products that are great for small budgets
This entry was posted in NYX and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amazing NYX Deal

  1. maika says:

    omg that is amazing!

Leave a Reply

