NYX Glitter Cream Palette

Okay so when I first got the NYX Glitter Cream Palette I was very skeptical about it. To me it felt very dry and I had no clue what I was going to do with it, so I looked up some videos on YouTube to see if I could find any good suggestions.

After watching some reviews on the palette I decided I would go play around with it a bit. I found out that they are really cream, you just got to dig deep LOL! I also found out that it is best to use the sponge tip applicator to apply the product by just patting in on your eye lid. I did experience some fallout, SJ2008 from YouTube gave me a good suggestion about just using tape to remove the fallout glitter from my face!  I used some bronze and brown color eye shadows and then applied the bronze looking glitter.

I still don’t thing I  really care too much for the NYX Glitter Cream Palette for everyday use, but maybe just to use ever once in a while. Here is the outcome that I had!

About Small Budget Beauty

Beauty Blogger, nail polish junkie, Avon Lady, Wife, always on the hunt for beauty products that are great for small budgets
This entry was posted in Make Up, NYX, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

