Cherry Culture Haul

I’ve been hearing a lot about a website called Cherry Culture, so I thought I would check it out. It’s a website that sells beauty products. I made a purchase about a week and a half ago and got my products the other day. I have only used a few of the products so I can’t really offer any reviews at the moment, but will review them after I have used them for a bit. Here is what I got:

Sinful Colors Professional Nail Polish – Left to right: Glasss Pink, Dancing Nails, Tahiti Breeze, Mama-San

LA Colors Beach Party Value Pack. This also came with a set of Toe Separators

Lip Products: NYX Round lipstick in the color Frosted Flakes. Amuse Diamond Lip Gloss in Baby Pink, Amuse Chapbalm in Watermelon

NYX Single Eyeshadows – Super Creamy, Smokie Mountain, Golden Amber and Pure Gold

NYX Jumbo Pencils – Iced Mocha, Black Bean, Milk

LA Colors Glittering Starlet Eyeshadow – Jean

NYX Glitter Cream Palette –  Bronze Goddess
If you have any questions about any of these products feel free to leave a comment below or email me at SmallBudgetBeauty@gmail.com

About Small Budget Beauty

Beauty Blogger, nail polish junkie, Avon Lady, Wife, always on the hunt for beauty products that are great for small budgets
This entry was posted in Cherry Culture, Make Up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cherry Culture Haul

  1. Heather says:

    loved all ur goodies…the nyx glitters didn’t work for me even after watching utube how to videos…

    love ur blog and utube!

  2. Thanks Hun, I’m glad you enjoy the blog and the vids =) I don’t know what I’m gonna do with those glitters LOL

Leave a Reply

