What’s this all about?

I am new to WordPress, so it may take me a day or two to figure out how it works LOL. My blog is going to be about great deals on beauty products. Any time I find a good deal I’ll pass it on to my readers. I will also be doing reviews on the products that I purchase. All the items that I buy and review will be items that I have picked up at places like CVS, Wal-Mart, Avon, E.L.F (eyeslipsface.com), and Dollar Stores. I also want to note that all the products that I show and review were bought with my own money. I am an Avon Rep, but everything that I get from Avon I pay for with my own money as well.

I hope that you will find my blog useful for finding great deals on beauty items. Stay tuned for great deals!

About Small Budget Beauty

Beauty Blogger, nail polish junkie, Avon Lady, Wife, always on the hunt for beauty products that are great for small budgets
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

